See Kelly's past in the Archive
Friday, September 04
Freshman Orientation record attendance
Wednesday, September 02
Kelly Soccer featured in Documentary by the creators of Hoop Dreams
Friday, June 12
Students of the Quarter
Tuesday, June 09
Youth Chorale of Central Minnesota visiting Kelly
Thursday, June 04
Congratulations Class of 2015
Thursday, June 04
Pride in Achievement
Thursday, June 04
EL Newsletter
Thursday, June 04
Student Athletes Honored
Wednesday, June 03
$1,000 for student, $1,000 for Kelly
Tuesday, June 02
Live Graduation Stream
Monday, June 01
Student Council meets at Curie
Tuesday, May 26
AVID End of Year Celebration
Friday, September 04
Freshman Orientation record attendance
Wednesday, September 02
Kelly Soccer featured in Documentary by the creators of Hoop Dreams
Friday, June 12
Students of the Quarter
Wednesday, June 10
Kelly Students earn College Credit
Tuesday, June 09
Youth Chorale of Central Minnesota visiting Kelly
Thursday, June 04
Congratulations Class of 2015
Thursday, June 04
Pride in Achievement
Thursday, June 04
Student Athletes Honored